Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 18 ετων. Εχω γνωση για τα παιδιά μιας και τα καλοκαίρια προσεχα τα μικρα μου ξαδερφια (δίδυμα 4 ετων και ενα κοριτσακι 7 ετων). Λατρεύω τα παιδιά. Καταλαβαίνω πως είναι δυσκολο να εμπιστευτεί ο καθε γονιός μια κοπέλα στην δικη μου ηλικια αλλα ελπίζω και εύχομαι να με δοκιμάσετε. Θα χαρω πολυ να σας βοηθήσω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/05/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Neos Kosmos