Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

H εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά προέρχεται κυρίως μέσα από το σπίτι καθώς έχω δύο μικρότερα αδέρφια ηλικίας 16 και 17 πλέον τα οποία ανέλαβα να προσέχω και να βοηθάω στην μελέτη τους λόγω επαγγελματικών υποχρεώσεων των γονιών μου.Πέρα από αυτό έχω προσέξει περιστασιακά παιδάκι ηλικίας έξι χρονών. Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Λογιστικής του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών(πρώην ΑΣΟΕΕ) οπότε διαθέτω επαρκείς γνώσεις για την μελέτη του παιδιού .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/05/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών (πρώην Α.Σ.Ο.Ε.Ε.)
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Petroupoli