logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι μαθήτρια απο επαλ 18 χρονών,τελειώνω του χρόνου για βρεφονηπιοκόμος ,μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδάκια..είμαι καλή σε δραστηριότητες διάφορες,χειροτεχνίες,κουκλοθέατρο και πολλά άλλα για να απασχολήσω τα παιδάκια σας!! :) έχω εμπειρίες απο την οικογένεια μου ξεχωριστά απο το σχολείο μου και την ειδικότητα που έχω επιλέξει διότι είμαστε μεγάλη οικογένεια και ασχολούμαι απο μικρή ηλικία!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Haidari