Verified profile

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Glyka Nera

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως καθηγήτρια, έχω 15 χρόνια διδακτική εμπειρία και φυσικά ως μητέρα, καθημερινή ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά. Διδάσκω Αγγλικά και Γαλλικά σε παιδιά από 4 ετών και άνω, μέσω δημιουργικής και βιωματικής διδασκαλίας και της χρήσης τεχνολογίας (ιντερνετ, διαδραστικά μέσα). Με ενδιαφέρει να βελτιώνομαι και να ανανεώνομαι συνεχώς και γι'αυτό παρακολουθώ τακτικά τις εξελίξεις στον τομέα μου. Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου, ώστε να έχουμε προσωπική γνωριμία και συζήτηση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Paiania, Pallini, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko