Art teacher

Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει αρχιτεκτονική στο ΕΜΠ και τώρα θα ήθελα να συνεχίσω τις σπουδές μου στον παιδαγωγικό τομέα με σκοπό να τα συνδυάσω. Έχω δουλέψει σε καλοκαιρινό παιδότοπο στο καλλιτεχνικό εργαστήρι (ζωγραφική, κατασκευές, εικαστικά, μπαλονοκατασκευές κλπ) και σε εταιρεία οργάνωσης παιδικών πάρτι σε εργαστήρια ζαχαροπλαστικής και μαγειρικής για παιδιά. Έχω συμμετάσχει για 8 χρόνια στο διεθνές φεστιβάλ κιν/φου για παιδιά και νέους σε εργαστήρια παιδικής και εφηβικής σκηνοθεσίας/δημιουργίας και παιδικών επιτροπών. Έχω ιδιαίτερο ενδιαφέρον για τις τέχνες γενικότερα καθώς και για τον χορό (κλασσικό, σύγχρονο, γιόγκα) και πολλή όρεξη για παιχνίδι και δημιουργία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/05/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Petralona, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos, Politeia