logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Zografou

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ονομάζομαι Ορνέλλα, είμαι 25 ετών και έχω αποφοιτήσει από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Φλώρινας με βαθμό "Άριστα". Επιπλέον, βρίσκομαι στο 2ο έτος σπουδών του Μεταπτυχιακού "Σχολικής Ψυχολογίας", το οποίο με καθιστά Ειδική Παιδαγωγό. Επιπρόσθετα, διαθέτω πτυχίο αγγλικών σε επίπεδο C2, καθώς και πτυχίο γνώσης υπολογιστών (ECDL).Αναφορικά με την προϋπηρεσία μου, έχω ασχοληθεί με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού αλλά και με την παράλληλη στήριξή τους στο σχολείο. Ακόμη, αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση. Επίσης, έχω δουλέψει σε παιδική κατασκήνωση ως ομαδάρχης σε ηλικίες 7-11 ετών. Τέλος, αναλαμβάνω το πρόγραμμα της εμψύχωσης σε παιδικά πάρτι συμπεριλαμβανομένου παιχνίδια, μπαλονοκατασκευές και face painting. Για τα παραπάνω υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες συστάσεις εφόσον ζητηθούν.
My name is Ornella and i'm 25 years old. I'm a teacher of primary school and i'm in the 2nd year of Master (school psychology). Moreover, i have a C2 diploma in English and ECDL. EXPERIENCE: private lessons to elementary students, care & creative time of children, children's camp, animateur at children's parties(creative games, balloons, facepainting)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    πανεπιστήμιο δυτικής μακεδονίας Φλώρινας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Glyfada, Dafni, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Melissia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi