Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 59 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω μεγαλώσει τα ανήψια μου ( 12 ετών & 18 ετών σημερα) τα είχα στο σπίτι μου καθε Σαββατοκύριακο και αργίες
Επίσης εχω εργαστεί 1 1/2 χρόνο σε δυο παιδάκια 3 ετών και 8 ετών
Τα έπαιρνα απο το σχολείο τους και είμαστε μαζι μεχρι να επιστρέψουν οι γονείς .
Ειμαι διαθέσιμη ολες τις ημερες της εβδομάδας
απο το πρωι 07:00-21:00

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/05/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Vari, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko