Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Penteli

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ζω στην Αθήνα από το 2007. Έχοντας ολοκληρώσει μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές Πολιτικής Ανάλυσης Δημόσιων και Ευρωπαϊκών Πολιτικών, εργάστηκα για 6 περίπου χρόνια σε ελληνικές συνδικαλιστικές οργανώσεις. Παιδιόθεν η Γνώση αποτέλεσε κίνητρο για επιμονή και προσπάθεια. Στην ενήλικη ζωή μου απέκτησα δύο υπέροχες ανιψιές, τις οποίες φρόντισα τακτικά με αγάπη. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια, διδάσκω παιδιά ηλικίας από 3 έως 8 ετών στο Κυριακό Σχολείο της Ευαγγελικής Εκκλησίας Πεύκης. Όραμά μου είναι η επαφή με τα παιδιά να είναι ουσιαστική ώστε η γνώση που τους μεταλαμπαδεύω να τα προετοιμάσει ολοκληρωμένα για την ενήλικη ζωή τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/05/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Institution, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri