Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής και πρόσφατα τελείωσα το μεταπτυχιακό μου στη Μουσειολογία. Αναλαμβάνω την μελέτη σχολικών μαθημάτων σε παιδια δημοτικού καθώς και φιλολογικά μαθήματα σε μαθητές γυμνασίου.Επίσης με ενδιαφέρει η δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών σε θέματα πολιτισμού . Πιστεύω ότι τα ερεθίσματα σε αυτές τις ηλικίες αποτελούν πολύτιμα εφόδια για την ευαισθητοποίηση αλλά και την διάπλαση της προσωπικότητας ενός παιδιού. Με αφορμές θέματα από μουσεία, αρχαιολογία και θέατρο θα οργανώνονται δημιουργικές συναντήσεις με στόχο την εκπαίδευση άλλα και την διασκέδαση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Gerakas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi