logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός αγοριού 7 ετών και έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και γι'αυτό το λόγο οι σπουδές μου ήταν σχετικές με τα παιδιά.Σπούδασα προσχολική αγωγή στο ΙΕΚ Περάματος και δούλεψα 7 χρόνια σε παιδικούς σταθμούς του Δήμου Κορυδαλλού και σε σπίτια για τη φύλαξη και την φροντίδα των παιδιών από 0-5 ετών.Είμαι διαθέσιμη από Δευτέρα-Παρασκευή 9-3.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΠΕΡΑΜΑΤΟΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Ilion, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Tampouria, Haidari, Holargos, Κerameikos