Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Koukaki

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 41 χρονών απο την Βουλγάρια. Είμαι babysitter, 12 χρόνια στην Ελλάδα με εμπειρία. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά. Βοηθάω σε όλες τις οικιακές εργασίες, αλλά πάντα για μένα έχουν προτεραιότητα τα παιδιά. Απο Σεπτέμβρη θα είμαι σε διαθεσημότητα (μπορώ να δώσω και τηλέφωνα επικοινωνίας για συστάσεις απο όλους τους προηγούμενους εργοδότες μου).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Bulgarian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:4 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Bulgarian

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Aspropirgos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Glyfada, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Ymittos