Place of residence: Pefki

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το λύκειο στο New Jersey και ολοκλήρωσα τις Πανεπιστημιακές μου σπουδές στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνων με Άριστα. στη Είμαι καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών από το 1980 και φροντίζω παιδιά του δημοτικού εδώ και 10 χρόνια τα απογεύματα από τις 2 ως τις 8 το απόγευμα καθημερινά εκτός του Σαβ/κου. Θα περιμένω να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και να βρεθούμε και από κοντά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/05/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Pefki, Stamata