logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Λίλιαν, είμαι 36 χρονών και σε όλη μου τη ζωή με θυμάμαι να παίζω με παιδιά... εθελοντικά με παιδιά σε ίδρυμα, εθελοντικά με παιδιά στο ΣΕΟ, με τα παιδιά φίλων και συγγενών, αλλά και ως babysitter για 4 χρόνια κατα την διάρκεια των φοιτητικών μου χρόνων. Είμαι άνεργη τα τελευταία χρονια και με ενδιαφέρει να ασχοληθώ επαγγελματικά με παιδιά. Έχω ως χόμπι μου το θέατρο, ήμουν μέλος θεατρικής ομάδας για σχεδόν 10 χρόνια. Μου αρέσει να βλέπω την θετική πλευρά όλων των πραγμάτων και να βρίσκω πάντα λόγους για να χαμογελώ εγώ και οι γύρω μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Sheffield

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)