logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη της Ιατρικής Σχολής του ΑΠΘ και βρίσκομαι σε αναμονή για την ειδικότητα της ψυχιατρικής. Εκτός από την εμπειρία μου με παιδάκια στο νοσοκομείο και σε μαθήματα παιδοψυχιατρικής, έχω μεγαλώσει μαθαίνοντας να φροντίζω παιδάκια γιατί έχω πάρα πολλά ξαδερφάκια πολύ μικρότερα μου και είτε μεγαλώσαμε στο ίδιο σπίτι είτε τα πρόσεχα για να διευκολύνω τους γονείς τους. Γενικά τα πηγαίνω πολύ καλά με μικρά παιδιά και μ\' αρέσει πολύ να παίζω και έχω πολύ φαντασία στις χειροτεχνίες και στα παραμύθια. Επίσης θα μου είναι πολύ εύκολο να βοηθάω στα μαθήματα και τις εργασίες του σχολείου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Thermaikos, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)