Place of residence: Serres

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Φένια Τ. Είμαι δασκάλα με μετεκπαίδευση στην παιδοψυχολογία και στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Έχω εμπειρία πέντε ετών. Τα προηγούμενα έτη η απασχόληση μου αφορούσε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες ή για ενισχυτική διδασκαλία .Αναλαμβάνω τη βοήθεια στη μελέτη μαθητών Δημοτικού σχολείου, καθώς και ενισχυτική διδασκαλία. Αναλαμβάνεται και η αποκτάσταση ανάγνωσης, ορθογραφίας και γραφής σε παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και παρέχεται υποστηρικτικό εκπαιδευτικό υλικό.

Πολη Σερρών

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/05/2016


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Serres