logo

Professor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Ραφαελα, ειμαι 27 χρονων και κατοικω στη Θεσσαλονικη. Εχω σπουδασει Γαλλικη φιλολογια στο Αριστοτελειο Πανεπιστημιο Θεσσαλονικης και τωρα κανω μεταπτυχιακη ειδικευση στον τομεα της Ειδικης Αγωγης. Λατρευω να ασχολουμαι με παιδιακαι ειμαι πολυ φιλοζωη. Μπορω να αναλαβω την φυλαξη παιδιων ειτε στα πλαισια μερικης απασχολησης ειτε πληρους. Αναλαμβανω επισης και την μελετη τους για το σχολειο οπως και μαθηματα αγγλικων και γαλλικων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Derby

    Degree title:

    Eιδικη Αγωγη
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thessaloniki (Centre)