logo
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος νηπιαγωγός και έχω πέντε χρόνια εμπειρία. Είμαι υπεύθυνο και ευσυνείδητο άτομο, με σεβασμό στις απαιτήσεις και τις ανάγκες των παιδιών. Διαθέτω υπομονή ενώ λειτουργώ με τη μέθοδο της ενθάρρυνσης προς το παιδί. προτεραιότητά μου είναι το παιδί να νιώθει άνετα μαζί μου και να με εμπιστεύεται. Δομείται η σχέση μου και με το παιδί και με τους γονείς. Είμαι άτομο εμπιστοσύνης και ασφάλειας. Είμαι ανοιχτή σε όλες τις συζητήσεις. Έχω αναλάβει δίδυμα για δημιουργική απασχόληση, καθώς επίσης και δημιουργική απασχόληση δύο παιδιών διαφορετικής ηλικίας (2,5-4), ενώ έχω αναλάβει φύλαξη και διάβασμα (5-8)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/05/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Π/Α

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko