logo

Educator



Place of residence: Pallini

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι η Δημητρα και ειμαι τελειοφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικου τμηματος Αθηνων. Εχω εμπειρία στην δημιουργική απασχοληση παιδιων δημοτικου καθως εχω κανει και κανω πρακτική σε σχολειο (απο το πανεπιστημιο), εχω συμμετασχει σε κατασκηνωσεις ως βοηθος και εχω εργαστει σε διαφορες εκδηλωσεις απασχολησης παιδιων σε δημους της Αθηνας (face painting, χειροτεχνιες και κατασκευες, ζωγραφικη, κηπουρικη, αθλητικες δραστηριοτητες)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Αnthousa, Artemida, Voula, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kifisia, Koropi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Pikermi, Spata, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko