logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Veroia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός, ανεργη προς το παρόν αλλά με πολύ αγαπη για τα παιδιά και ζήλο για το επαγγελμα μου. Κάθε μέρα προσπαθώ να μαθαίνω όλο και περισσότερα σχετικά με τα παιδιά. Αυτό το διάστημα παρακολουθώ διάφορα επιμορφωτικα εκπαιδευτικά σεμιναρια και το ετησιο σεμιναριακο προγραμμα με θεμα: Παιδοψυχολογία-Παιδοψυχιατρικη. Μου αρέσει πολύ να ασχολούμαι με χειροτεχνίες και να επιννοώ παιχνίδια για τα παιδιά. Έχω αρκετή υπομονή και κατανόηση. Θα χαρω πολύ να μου δωθεί η ευκαιρία να εργαστώ με το παιδί σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia, Thessaloniki, Western Macedonia