logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Melissia

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Βούλα και έχω τρία παιδιά. Εργάζομαι καθημερινά μέχρι τις τρεις το μεσημέρι και θέλοντας να αξιοποιήσω δημιουργικά τον μετέπειτα ελεύθερό μου χρόνο, προτίθεμαι να κάνω αυτό που χρόνια κάνω και αγαπάω, να φυλάξω παιδιά. Είμαι ευχάριστη, φιλική, κοινωνική και έμπιστο άτομο. Μου αρέσει να εξελίσσω προσωπικότητες και να συμβάλλω στην σωστή και δημιουργική ανάπτυξή τους. Έχω παρακολουθήσει αρκετά σεμινάρια ψυχολογίας σχετικά με παιδιά. Η προϋπηρεσία μου προέρχεται από την φροντίδα των τριών παιδιών μου (πλέον 17, 20 και 22 χρονών), όπως επίσης και άλλων παιδιών συγγενικών προσώπων και φίλων. Εχω εργαστεί και σε οικογένεια με δυο παιδάκια δυο και πέντε ετών. Διαβάζω πολύ, βιβλία που αφορούν την καλή εξέλιξη των ανθρώπων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri