logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis

Age: 21 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 21 χρονών. Αλλά νιώθω 7. Έχω την τάση να γίνομαι παιδί και να ζω την κάθε μου στιγμή γιαυτό και λατρεύω να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά. Τελείωσα τρίτη λυκείου στο 1ο ΕΠΑ.Λ Σίνδου με ειδικότητα Βοηθών Νοσηλευτών του τομέα
Υγείας και Πρόνοιας έτος 2013-2014 με βαθμό πτυχίου ΔΕΚΑΕΠΤΑ και ΕΞΙ ΔΕΚΑΤΑ και εισάγωμαι στο Τμήμα ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ Α.Τ.Ε.Ι ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ. Δεν έχω πολύ εμπειρία αλλά μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους και να αφιερώνω χρόνο και υπομονή. Μαθαίνω στην σχολή (Προσχολική Αγωγή ΑΤΕΙ) μεταλλόφωνο. Έχω παρακολουθήσει στην Κύπρο δύο προγράμματα για 14 μέρες. Είμαι Παραολυμπιονίκης και ασχολούμαι με τον αθλητισμό 5 χρόνια με διάκρισης Ελλάδα και εξωτερικό. Πηγαίνω χοροθέατρο. Πήγαινα 6 χρόνια ζωγραφική.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Arts & crafts
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Diavata, Sindos, Thessaloniki (Centre)