logo

Tutor



Residence: Thermaikos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στην Γερμανία, μιλάω άριστα γερμανικά και ελληνικά. Σπουδάζω Γερμανικη γλώσσα και φιλολογία στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης. Εχω εργαστεί επισης σε σχολές χορού και γυμναστήρια. Ειμαι δασκάλα χορού και γυμνάστρια επομένως ειχα την ευκαιρία και την τυχη να συνεργαστώ απο μικρη με παιδιά καθε ηλικίας.

*Η διδασκαλία είναι κάτι περισσότερο από το να διανέμεις τη γνώση, είναι να εμπνέεις την αλλαγή. Η μάθηση είναι κάτι περισσότερο από το να αποστηθίζεις δεδομένα, είναι να φτάνεις στην κατανόηση.

William Arthur Ward, 1921-1994 μ.Χ.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/04/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image German
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Pilates

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: German
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: German

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermaikos