Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από το 2006 που ξεκίνησα να παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Αγγλικών, στόχος μου ήταν η συνεχής πρόοδος των μαθητών μου μέσω ενός ευχάριστου μαθήματος που όχι μόνο θα προετοιμάζει τους μαθητές για να επιτύχουν στις εξετάσεις αλλά και να αγαπήσουν την Αγγλική Γλώσσα. Η εμπειρία μου, η μεθοδικότητα, μεταδοτικότητα και συνεχής ενημέρωση για τις νέες εξελίξεις στον κλάδο μας, σε συνδυασμό με την καλή σχέση που φροντίζω πάντα να καλλιεργώ με τους μαθητές μου και η αγάπη προς το αντικείμενο που υπηρετώ διασφαλίζουν πάντα την επιτυχία, μέσω μαθημάτων όπου δίνω έμφαση όχι μόνο στο γραπτό αλλά και στον προφορικό λόγο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/04/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Piraeus, Ymittos