logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και την ενασχόληση μου με αυτά και γι' αυτό, παρά το πτυχίο μου ως διαιτολόγος- διατροφολόγος τώρα φοιτώ για να αποκτήσω πιστοποίηση ως βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Έχω πολλά χρόνια εργασιακής εμπειρίας σε παιδότοπο, στην φύλαξη και την δημιουργική απασχόληση των μικρών παιδιών αλλά και σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό λόγω της πρακτικής μου άσκησης ως μέλλουσα βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Μέσα απ\' την ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά έχω καταλήξει να ταυτίζομαι απόλυτα με τα λόγια του Πλάτωνα πως \

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)