logo

Babysitter



Residence: Edessa

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Άννα Λ. και είμαι μητέρα τριών υπέροχων παιδιών. Η απόφασή μου να γίνω μητέρα ήταν πολύ συνειδητή και γι αυτό αποφάσισα να αφιερωθώ ολοκληρωτικά στην ανατροφή τους. Πλέον η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά είναι μεγάλη και ακόμη μεγαλύτερη η αγάπη μου γι αυτά. Έτσι, μιας που τα δικά μου παιδιά μεγάλωσαν πια, αποφάσισα να ασχοληθώ και επαγγελματικά με την ανατροφή των παιδιών, προσφέροντας παράλληλα βοήθεια σε όσους τη χρειάζονται.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Edessa, Thessaloniki