logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρεύω να δουλεύω με τα παιδιά γιατί είναι αυτό που ονειρευόμουν από μικρή. Eίναι κάτι που κάνω με μεράκι, αγάπη και πάνω απ'όλα με όλη την καλή διάθεση να μαθαίνω συνεχώς και να βελτιώνομαι. Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικούς σταθμούς, οικογένειες και ιδρύματα.

Με τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να παίζω, να ζωγραφίζουμε και να φτιάχνουμε δραστηριότητες με βάση τα ενδιαφέροντά τους. Είμαι οργανωτική, συνεπής και στις έκτακτες ανάγκες είμαι πάντα διαθέσιμη!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    προσχολικής αγωγής

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Argyroupoli, Acharnes, Vyronas, Gerakas, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Ionia, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Ymittos