logo
Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 53 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ευγένεια, διακριτικότητα, μεθοδικότητα, οργανωτικότητα,εργατικότητα.Αυτα είναι τα βασικά χαρακτηριστικά που με διακρίνουν. Το πιο βασικό όμως είναι η ατελείωτη αγάπη που έχω για τα παιδάκια, γι αυτό άλλωστα έχω 4 παιδιά (16-26 ετών).Καταλαβαίνω ότι επειδή δεν είμαι επαγγελματίας ίσως να είσαστε λίγο επιφυλακτικοί.Είμαι όμως επαγγελματίας ΜΑΜΑ με όλη τη σημασία της λέξεως.Σε όλους τους χώρους εργασίας μου, πάντα εύρισκα τρόπο να ασχολούμαι και γενικότερα να έχω μια μεγάλη αγκαλιά για τα παιδιά.Αλλωστε η ΔΥΝΑΜΗ και η ΕΥΤΥΧΙΑ μας είναι τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Goudi