logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,
ονομάζομαι Γούναρη Μαριάννα και είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών.Κατά την διάρκεια των σπουδών μου έχω ασχοληθεί με το παιδικό θέατρο, την δημιουργική απασχόληση και έτσι έχω πλούσιο υλικό για παιδιά προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας. Η επαφή μου με τα παιδιά επιβεβαιώνεται και μέσω του Πανεπιστημίου μου κατά την διάρκεια της πρακτικής μου αλλά και από γονείς των οποίων τα παιδιά έχω φυλάξει και ενισχύσει την μελέτη τους. Μου αρέσει η συγγραφή παραμυθιών και η ανάγνωση αυτών. Έχω εργαστεί σε ΠΑΙΔΙΚΗ ΜΕΡΙΜΝΑ για 3 χρόνια και ασχολούμαι με τον εθελοντισμό εδώ και 4 χρόνια.έχω εργαστεί και ως νηπιαγωγός σε ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτικό Ίδρυμα της Θεσσαλονίκης.Αυτή την περίοδο κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου πρόγραμμα στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσω μαζί σας για περαιτέρω πληροφορίες!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΚΟ ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • μειωμένη όραση,υπερκινητικότητα

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)