logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκοθμου, από δημόσιο ιεκ Μεταμόρφωσης.Εχω κανει πρακτική 2 χρόνια σε παιδικούς και βρεφονηπιακους σταθμούς πανω στο πρόγραμμα των σπουδών μου 1.δημοτικός παιδικός σταθμος Αγίου Ελευθερίου, 2.δημοτικός σταθμός Κηφησιας "Σοφια Γκικα" καθώς βρίσκομαι στο τελευταίο στάδιο των σπουδών μου,πριν το πτυχίο, εκτελώντας την εξάμηνη πρακτική μου στον ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό "Λευκες Καρδουλες. Εχω ασχοληθεί με το θέατρο, ερασιτεχνικά και έχουμε ανεβάσει μια θεατρική παράσταση "το δωμάτιο με τα παραμύθια " .
Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες επικοινωνήστε μαζι μου..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Petroupoli