logo

Educator



Residence: Keratsini

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαρακτηριστικά της Προσωπικότητας μου:
• Αγάπη για τα παιδιά και τη διδασκαλία.
• Υπομονή και επιμονή..
• Έλεγχος παρορμήσεων και ενστίκτων.
• Διαλογικότητα, διαλλακτικότητα και ενσυναίσθηση.
• Συλλογική συνείδηση, ομαδικότητα και συνεργασία.
• Αναλυτική και κριτική σκέψη.
• Υπευθυνότητα, συνέπεια, ειλικρίνεια, εντιμότητα και σεβασμός.
• Προσαρμοστικότητα, κατανόηση και ικανότητα δημιουργίας ορίων στις διαπροσωπικές σχέσεις.
• Στοχοθεσία και θετική σκέψη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Ε.Κ.Π.Α

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Drapetsona, Zografou, Thissio, Kalivia, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Maniatika, Nikaia, Papagou, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Tampouria, Κerameikos