logo

Babysitter



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζοντας ψυχολογία και έχοντας μια διετή εμπειρία με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών είτε αναλαμβάνοντας τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση είτε την προετοιμασία τους για το σχολείο, θα ήταν χαρά μου να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και να συζητήσουμε για όποιο αίτημα σας. Το πρόγραμμά μου είναι ευέλικτο και έχω πολύ όρεξη να γνωρίσω τα παιδιά σας και να μάθουμε μαζί πράγματα, να ασχοληθούμε με διάφορες δραστηριότητες και να διασκεδάσουμε με ατελείωτο παιχνίδι!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Φιλοσοφική σχολή

    Degree title:

    Τριτοετής φοιτήτρια Ψυχολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Thissio, Kaminia, Halandri, Holargos, Κerameikos