logo

Tutor



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι πτυχιούχος πολιτικών επιστημών με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδάκια.εχω κάνει ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και σε παιδί Δευτέρας γυμνασίου.η ευγένεια και η ηρεμία που με διακατέχει εξασφαλίζουν τη μεταδοτικότητα γνώσεων στο παιδί σας και τη σίγουρη βελτιωμένη απόδοση στα μαθήματα του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/04/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο πανεπιστήμιο θεσσαλονικης

    Degree title:

    Πολιτικές επιστημες

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)