logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος νηπιαγωγός και αγαπώ πολύ την δουλειά μου.Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά είναι εκείνη που παίζει τον καθοριστικό ρόλο για μία αρμονική και δημιουργική αλληλεπίδραση.
Πιστεύω ότι το πρόγραμμα εθελοντικής εργασίας(EVS), για παιδιά, το οποίο πραγματοποίησα για 10 μήνες, αποτελεί εχέγγυο της θεωρητικής μου γνώσης και απόδειξη εμπειρίας.
Είμαι υπεύθυνη, συνεπής, επικοινωνιακή και με πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά.
Ενδιαφέρομαι να απασχολώ παιδάκια προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας καθ' όλη τη διάρκεια της ημέρας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Romanian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Yoga

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπηστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Κerameikos