logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Kamatero

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη την Σχολής Επιστημών Αγωγής του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης (Σεπ. 2011-Μαρ. 2016) με εμπειρία στην φροντίδα βρεφών και στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής και πρωτοσχολικής ηλικίας.
Πρακτικές ασκήσεις σε 4 νηπιαγωγεία, Προϋπηρεσία σε παιδότοπους και κέντρα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης, Συμμετοχή σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα.
Μέλος της Ελληνικής Επιστημονικής Εταιρίας Προσχολικής Αγωγής και της Εθελοντικής Διασωστικής Ομάδας Κρίσεων του Πειραιά.
Συνεπής, υπεύθυνη, φιλική, επικοινωνιακή, δραστήρια και δημιουργική με αγάπη και σεβασμό προς τα παιδιά.
Παρέχονται συστάσεις και πιστοποιητικό υγείας εφ' όσον ζητηθούν.
Τιμές προσιτές!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Galatsi, Ilion, Kamatero, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Petroupoli