logo

Educator



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι παιδαγωγός (φοιτήτρια στο τελευταίο έτος σπουδών μου), συγκεκριμένα νηπιαγωγός και κυρίως ειδικεύομαι στις ηλικίες 2 έως 6 ετών με τα δεδομένα της Ελλάδας, γιατί στην σχολή μου είμαι παιδαγωγός για τις ηλικίες 0-8 ετών (με τα δεδομένα της Αγγλίας). Έχω πολύ καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά και μεταδοτικότητα. Επιπλέον τα καλλιτεχνικά είναι ένα από τα αγαπημένα μου μαθήματα, είμαι δημιουργική, ευχάριστη, υπομονετική και πάνω από όλα παίρνω την δουλειά μου στα σοβαρά, άλλωστε σκοπός μιας αναπτυσσόμενης επαγγελματία παιδαγωγού είναι η σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών και η ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή τους. Τέλος, θα ήταν σημαντικό να αναφέρω ότι κατέχω δίπλωμα ξένης γλώσσας (Αγγλικά).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/04/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petralona, Pefki, Tavros, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos