logo

Animateur



Residence: Volos

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη του τμήματος Κοινωνικής Εργασίας του ΤΕΙ Κρήτης. Έχω παρακολουθήσει επιμορφωτικά σεμινάρια με αντικείμενο την παιδαγωγική επιστήμη και έχω εργαστεί σε κατασκηνώσεις ατόμων με αναπηρία ως συνοδός καθώς και ως εμψυχώτρια ομάδων παιδιών σχολικής ηλικίας. Ως επαγγελματίας κοινωνική λειτουργός έχω εργαστεί σε κοινωνικές υπηρεσίες σε ποικίλους τομείς ανά την Ελλάδα. Έχω συμμετάσχει σε ομάδες κατασκευών και ζωγραφικής για ευπαθείς ομάδες σε Βόλο και Αθήνα. Εργαλείο της δουλειάς μου είναι η ζωγραφική και οι κατασκευές. Μέσα από την δημιουργικότητα, την φαντασία και το παιχνίδι τα παιδιά έχουν την ευκαιρία να καλλιεργήσουν κοινωνικές δεξιότητες και να ψυχαγωγηθούν.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/04/2016

Services:

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Volos