Residence: Voula

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω πολύ ελεύθερο χρόνο, εκτός απο Τρίτη (1 εως 2:30 το μεσημερι) και Παρασκευη (1:30 εως 3 το μεσημερι). Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά και πιστεύω πως μπορώ να τα απασχολώ για να περνάνε ευχάριστα τον χρόνο τους ! Είμαι κοινωνική, φυσικά είμαι και υπομονετική και γενικότερα πολυ δραστήρια. Είμαι σε θέση να δουλεύω καθημερινά τα απογεύματα, και η πληρωμή μπορεί να προσαρμοστεί με την οικονομική κατάσταση της οικογένειας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/04/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδριστιακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Voula