Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αλέξανδρος Α. και είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησε να επιλέξω τον κλάδο της παιδαγωγικής και να αφοσιωθώ σε αυτόν. Έχω προηγούμενη εμπειρία σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα με μαθητές δημοτικού ενώ έχω ασχοληθεί και με τον εθελοντισμό με ΑΜΕΑ. Αναλαμβάνω με υπευθυνότητα την προετοιμασία και μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού, έχοντας πάντα κατά νου την ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη των δυνατοτήτων του παιδιού, με βάση πάντα τις ξεχωριστές του μαθησιακές ανάγκες. Έχω μάθει να προσαρμόζομαι σε νέες καταστάσεις και να αντιμετωπίζω δύσκολες περιπτώσεις. Είμαι συνεπής και ευέλικτος στα ωράρια και δίνω προτεραιότητα στις ανάγκες των παιδιών και των γονέων.

Παρέχεται και πρόσθετο διδακτικό υλικό.

Τιμές προσιτές και συζητήσιμες

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/05/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri