logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Aigio

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω τα παιδιά τα ζώα και τα λουλούδια. ψάχνω να βρω μια οικογενια σοβαρή την οποία να την βοηθήσω να δημιουργούμε μαζί μια αρμονικής προσωπικότητα των παιδιών .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Romanian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Volleyball
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Spain tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Romanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Additional languages

Native language: Romanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra