logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kilkis

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός αγοριού 5 ετών & είμαι αρχιτέκτονας μηχανικός. Ως αρχιτέκτονας εργάστηκα επί 22 χρόνια ως ελεύθερος επαγγελματίας στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Πρόσφατα μετακόμισα στο Κιλκίς. Η ενασχόλησή μου με τα βρέφη και παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας έχει να κάνει μόνο με αυτά του στενού οικογενειακού και φιλικού μου περιβάλλοντος. Στα παιδιά έχω να προσφέρω αγάπη, φροντίδα, ασφάλεια, ενδιαφέρον με διάφορες μορφές δραστηριοτήτων που συνδυάζουν εκπαίδευση με παιχνίδι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/04/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Α.Π.Θ.
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Kilkis