logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα μαθηματικών για όλες τις τάξεις καθώς και ιδιαίτερα φυσικής και χημείας για όλες τις τάξεις του γυμνασίου.Επίσης αναλαμβάνω το διάβασμα παιδιών του δημοτικού για όλα τα μαθήματα.Η εργασιακή μου εμπειρία σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα είναι τετραετής ωστόσο έχω πολλή όρεξη για δουλειά και μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά καθώς έχω αρκετή εμπειρία μαζί τους λόγω των ιδιαίτερων αλλά και της συμμετοχής μου επι 6 χρόνια σε κατασκήνωση ως ομαδάρχισσα.Η μέθοδός μου περιλαμβάνει αρκετό εκπαιδευτικό υλικό(θεωρία,ασκήσεις) καθώς και συχνή ανακεφαλαίωση κ εξέταση των γνώσεων(τεστ,διαγωνίσματα) για τον έλεγχο της προόδου.Πολύ σημαντική κρίνω τέλος την συστηματική ενημέρωση των γονέων σχετικά με την εξέλιξη του μαθητή.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/04/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia