logo

Educator



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 24 χρόνων, απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών. Λόγω της δουλειάς της μητέρας μου(βρεφονηπιοκόμος) είχα από μικρή επαφή με τα παιδιά, γι' αυτό και το απολαμβάνω πολύ να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους. Πραγματοποίησα την πρακτική μου στο Πειραματικό σχολείο Πατρών και στο 21ο Δημοτικό Πατρών(2013-2014). Είμαι επίσης κάτοχος επάρκειας της Ελληνικής Νοηματικής Γλώσσας και του τυφλού συστήματος Braille. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού, όπως επίσης και φύλαξη. Τέλος, είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο εξ αποστάσεως πρόγραμμα Ειδικής Αγωγής του Πανεπιστημίου της Λευκωσίας και μέσα στο χρόνο ολοκληρώνω τις σπουδές μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Patra