logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μπράγκα Βικτώρια, είμαι απόφοιτος Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας και έχω κάνει μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή στο Λονδίνο. Παραδίδω φιλολογικά μαθήματα και ασχολούμαι με την αποκατάσταση των μαθησιακών δυσκολιών-Δυσλεξία. Επιδίωξη μου ειναι η Συναισθηματική Επικοινωνία και αυτο το καταφέρνω εξατομικεύοντας τον τρόπο διδασκαλίας με το κάθε παιδί.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Ano Patisia, Drosia, Ekali, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Oropos, Dionysos, Afidnes, Politeia