logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Kolonos

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι αρκετά χρόνια σε παιδικό σταθμό και η εμπειρία μου είναι μεγάλη όσον αφορά την φροντίδα και απασχόληση παιδιών βρεφικής και νηπιακής ηλικίας χωρίς αυτό να σημαίνει ότι δεν ενδιαφέρομαι και για την φύλαξη παιδιών σχολικής ηλικίας .Στόχος μου είναι η πλήρης κάλυψη των αναγκών του κάθε παιδιού με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο σεβόμενη πάντα την απουσία των γονέων.Το ωραριο μου τις καθημερινές είναι απο τις 17:00-01:00 και το Σάββατο κατόπιν συνεννόησης μπορώ να βοηθήσω τους γονείς σε ότι χρειαστούν.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/12/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos