logo

Professor



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι 24 χρονων φοιτητρια του τμηματος φιλολογιας στην πατρα..Εχω 4 χρονια εμπειρια σε ιδιαιτερα φιλολογικων μαθηματων καθως και στην φυλαξη παιδιων 8 χρονια..Αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια και χαιρομαι να τους μεταδιδω τις γνωσεις μου αλλα και να παιζω δημιουργικα μαζι τους..εχω πολλη υπομονη μεταδοτικοτητα και πολλη ορεξη για δουλεια...οι τιμες ειναι παντα συζητησιμες και προσαρμοσμενες στις δυνατοτητες του καθε γονεα..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/04/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Ekali, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Pagkrati, Papagou, Ymittos, Holargos, Psichiko, Κerameikos