Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μόλις ολοκλήρωσα τις σπουδές μου στο τμήμα νηπιαγωγών του Α.Π.Θ. με βαθμό 8.58, μου αρέσει ο αθλητισμός, είμαι πολύ συνεπής και οργανωτική και θα με ενδιέφερε πολύ να ξεκινήσω την επαγγελματική μου πορεία κάνοντας εξατομικευμένη φύλαξη παιδιών και παράλληλα να απασχολούνται δημιουργικά ανάλογα με το ηλικιακό επίπεδο. Έχω κάνει 3ετή πρακτική άσκηση σε δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία της Θεσσαλονίκης, έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά στο Αρχαιολογικό Μουσείο Θεσσαλονίκης ως βοηθός μουσειοπαιδαγωγού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/05/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)