logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Halandri

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη ψυχολογίας (BA Applied Psychology). Διαθέτω Πιστοποιητικό Μετεκπαίδευσης στην ''Αναπτυξιακή Ψυχολογία''/Παιδοψυχιατρική Κλινική Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών(ΕΚΠΑ).
Αυτή τη στιγμή παρακολουθώ ετήσιο Μετεκπαιδευτικό Πρόγραμμα του ΕΚΠΑ στο γνωστικό αντικείμενο της Ειδικής Αγωγής& Εκπαίδευσης.
- Εμπειρία συμμετοχής σε πρόγραμμα παράλληλης στήριξης μαθητή νηπιαγωγείου στη σχολική αίθουσα(συνδιδασκαλία), αξιολόγηση ειδικών εκπαιδευτικών αναγκών υπό την εποπτεία της Συντονίστριας του τμήματος Ειδικής Αγωγής/ ενίσχυση της γενικότερης προσαρμογής/ένταξης του μαθητή στο κοινό σχολικό περιβάλλον.
- Θεραπευτική παρέμβαση σε παιδιά στο αυτιστικό φάσμα με χρήση της τεχνικής εφαρμοσμένης ανάλυσης της συμπεριφοράς (ABA) υπό την εποπτεία της Συντονίστριας/ Ψυχολόγου του Kέντρου Ειδικών Θεραπειών

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/04/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    City Unity College

    Degree title:

    BA Applied Psychology
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available: