logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθήνας και ασχολούμαι με παιδιά από τότε που θυμάμαι τον εαυτό μου, είτε φροντίζοντας παιδιά του συγγενικού μου κύκλου και όχι μόνο (με ιδιαίτερα, απασχόληση στα πάρτι τους, νυχτερινή φύλαξη κλπ) είτε κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα (σε παιδιά Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου) είτε βοηθώντας στην προπόνηση των μικρότερων ηλικιών στην ομάδα που ανήκω (βόλεϋ). Λατρεύω να βρίσκομαι δίπλα τους και κάθε φορά η αγάπη αυτή γίνεται αντιληπτή και από εκείνα. Έχω όρεξη για δουλειά, μεγάλη υπομονή και λόγω του νεαρού της ηλικίας μου οι αποστάσεις δεν αποτελούν ιδιαίτερο πρόβλημα. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε ελληνογερμανικό δημοτικό σχολείο, σε Πειραματικό και έχω ασχοληθεί με την παιδαγωγική ψυχολογία ( μέσα από την εργασία μου με ψυχολόγο) καθώς και με τις ειδικές μαθησιακές δυσκολίες (μέσα από διάφορα σεμινάρια που έχω παρακολουθήσει καθώς και μέσα από ορισμένες περιπτώσεις που έχω αναλάβει). Θα ήθελα πολύ να συνεργαστούμε!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Δημοτικής Εκαπίδευσης Αθήνας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi