logo

Babysitter



Residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας.. Λέγομαι Μ. Κατερίνα και είμαι 25 ετών.. Προσφάτως αντιμετώπισα μια δυσκολία στο χώρο που εργαζόμουν και ψάχνω για κάποια άλλη εργασία.. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θα με ενδιέφερε να ασχοληθώ με αυτό.. Δεν έχω κάποια εμπειρία πάνω σε αυτό το κομμάτι.. Θα με ενδιέφεραν κυρίως ώρες πρωινές έως τις 6 μ.μ.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/04/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Lykovrisi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia