logo
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα! Ονομάζομαι Ελισάβετ, είμαι 25 ετών. Η θέληση μου για ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά με έκανε να ξεκινήσω από πολύ νωρίς ως βοηθητικό μέλος στους Προσκόπους. Έπειτα σπούδασα νηπιαγωγός δουλεύοντας παράλληλα σε παιδότοπο και κάνοντας babysitting. Ολοκληρώνοντας τις σπουδές μου έφυγα στη Γερμανία όπου και δούλεψα 2 χρόνια ως νηπιαγωγός με παιδιά 1-5 ετών. Εάν αναζητάτε κάτι από τους παρακάτω τομείς για τα παιδάκια σας είμαι στη διάθεσή σας και ανοιχτή σε τυχόν ερωτήσεις. Ευχαριστώ!
-Babysitter
-Δημιουργική απασχόληση
-διδασκαλία γερμανικής γλώσσας
-υποστηρίκτρια της Waldorf Παιδαγωγικής

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/04/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), East Macedonia and Thraki, Central Macedonia, Western Macedonia, Lagkadas